Siegerländer Wochen-Anzeiger

Siegerländer Wochen-Anzeiger

Medienberater

Herr Fehst

Telefon:0271 / 5940-304

t.fehst@swa-wwa.de

Herr Kohl

Telefon: 0271 / 5940-374

d.kohl@swa-wwa.de

Herr Vitt

Telefon: 0271 / 5940-270

p.vitt@swa-wwa.de

Herr Trippler

Telefon: 0271 / 5940-317

e.trippler@swa-wwa.de

Frau Zissel

Telefon: 02751 / 9368-15

j.zissel@swa-wwa.de

Frau Rohn

Telefon: 02751 / 9368-16

a.rohn@swa-wwa.de

Herr Langer

Telefon: 02761 / 9413-22

r.langer@swa-wwa.de

Herr Breidenbach

Telefon: 02761 / 9413-23

c.breidenbach@swa-wwa.de

Obergraben 39
57072 Siegen

 

Telefonische Anzeigenannahme

Telefon:0271 / 5940-333

 

Anzeigenabteilung

Telefon:0271 / 5940-303

anzeigen@swa-wwa.de

 

Vertrieb

Telefon:0271 / 5940-444

vertrieb@swa-wwa.de

 

Redaktion

Telefon:0271 / 5940-315

redaktion@swa-wwa.de